Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Printable District Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Choir after school
-
Wed, Sep 28
Art Club-4th Grade
-
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Late Start Friday
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Culver's Night
-
Culver's, 1275 SE Oldham Pkwy, Lee's Summit, MO 64081, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Meeting
-
HPE CAFE
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts PTA: Trunk or Treat
-
HPE Parking Lot
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6